//

Brand Design

Strategic Design.

zga-20220824-31
zga-20220824-31
In times of digitalization and globalization, the pressure of competition and the excessive demands placed on customers by limitless supply are high. Through brand design and brand expression, we put the previously elaborated brand strategy into practice. In something you can look at and feel. In something that represents the brand in such a way that the respective company is reflected in it – and thus reaches the target group in the best possible way. Creative and well thought-out logo design through customized web presence to print media: it is important to us that exactly what the brand is at its core is highlighted.
//

Services

zga-website_referenz-breitling-004.jpg

A unique and clear recognition to differentiate the brand.

zga-website_referenz-eggenhof-013.jpg

Product packaging that specifically stands out from the competition.

zga-website_referenz-eggenhof-020.jpg

We create beautiful and recognizable corporate design.

12-hardcover-open-book

All the important elements that define a brand - and more.

//

Philosophy

GST-Referenz-Vorlage_Ergebnis

Individual.

Unique design for unique brands: We put a lot of thought and creativity into every project - this is how we present a company's identity in an individual and appealing way. When dealing with our partners, we rely on a great deal of transparency and communication.

zga-website_referenz-eggenhof-027.jpg

Holistic.

Design is to be seen everywhere and holistically - a common thread must be recognizable above all in corporate design. From a creative and well thought-out logo to an authentic web presence and print media: it is important to us that exactly what the brand stands for is highlighted.

zga-kiho-drucksorten-03.jpg

Contemporary.

In line with our philosophy, our designs are always contemporary, follow the latest trends or are simply timelessly beautiful. Depending on how the company wants to be perceived externally, we design everything from the professional-serious to the playful-creative appearance.

neuroth-768

Trendsetting.

Brands and the companies behind them are constantly evolving - design should be planned and implemented with corresponding foresight. We remain curious and continuously update ourselves and our approach. This enables us to meet the high demands placed on our work.

//

Process

How do we work?

Initial interview.

In a free initial consultation, we will show new directions for your brand and provide information on new design opportunities for a potential project. It is important for us to deal with them in an appreciative and trusting manner in order to lay a good foundation for possible future cooperation.

Conception.

In the initial design phase, we determine the direction in which it will go. As an agency, we support you in creating a customized brand strategy - whether B2B or B2C. In the course of a brand workshop, we work out together the points that are important to make a brand stand out.

Presentation.

Afterwards, the first drafts are created and worked out by our graphic designers. Even if the initial goal is to define the direction or style as precisely as possible in the conception, we always present several drafts to find as many points of contact as possible.

Realization.

In the next phase, we add features to the elaborated designs, program the technical background and ensure a smooth implementation. So that the design finally also corresponds exactly to the expectations and wishes and represents the company optimally.

thomas-kriebernegg

App Radar

The best wordpress agency we have worked with so far. Our site was Custom developed, yet easily maintainable and lightning fast due to the dedicated hosting.
Thomas Kriebernegg, M.Sc.
//
CEO & CoFounder

How strong is your brand presence?

For non-binding initial consultations – to analyze your potential or concrete project inquiries – we are gladly at your disposal.

//

Brand Design

Strategische Gestaltung.

zga-20220824-31
zga-20220824-31
In Zeiten von Digitalisierung und Globalisierung ist der Druck durch Konkurrenz sowie die Überforderung der Kunden durch grenzenloses Angebot hoch. Durch Brand Design und Brand Expression setzen wir die zuvor ausgearbeitete Markenstrategie in die Praxis um. In etwas, das man anschauen und fühlen kann. In etwas, das die Marke genau so repräsentiert, dass sich das jeweilige Unternehmen darin wiederfindet – und die Zielgruppe damit bestmöglich erreicht. Kreatives und durchdachtes Logo Design über maßgeschneiderten Webauftritt bis hin zu Printmedien: Uns ist wichtig, dass exakt das hervorgehoben wird, was die Marke in ihrem Kern ausmacht.
//

Leistungen

zga-website_referenz-breitling-004.jpg

Eine einzigartige und klare Wiedererkennung zur Differenzierung der Marke.

zga-website_referenz-eggenhof-013.jpg

Produktverpackungen, die sich gezielt vom Mitbewerb abheben.

ZGA-Referenz-ANDRITZ-Brochure-05

Ansprechendes Print- & Editorial für analoge Medien unterschiedlichster Art.

zga-website_referenz-eggenhof-020.jpg

Wir erstellen schönes und wiedererkennenswertes Corporate Design.

12-hardcover-open-book

Alle wichtigen Elemente, die eine Marke definieren - und mehr.

//

Philosophie

GST-Referenz-Vorlage_Ergebnis

Individuell.

Einzigartiges Design für einzigartige Marken: Bei uns fließen viel Gedankenarbeit und Kreativität in jedes Projekt – so stellen wir die Identität eines Unternehmens individuell und ansprechend dar. Beim Umgang mit unseren Partnern setzen wir auf viel Transparenz und Kommunikation.

zga-website_referenz-eggenhof-027.jpg

Ganzheitlich.

Design ist überall und ganzheitlich zu sehen – ein roter Faden muss vor allem im Corporate Design erkennbar sein. Vom kreativen und durchdachten Logo über einen authentischen Webauftritt bis hin zu Printmedien: Uns ist wichtig, dass exakt das hervorgehoben wird, was die Marke ausmacht.

zga-kiho-drucksorten-03.jpg

Zeitgemäß.

Entsprechend unserer Philosophie sind unsere Designs immer zeitgemäß, folgen neuesten Trends oder sind einfach zeitlos schön. Je nachdem, wie das Unternehmen nach außen hin wahrgenommen werden möchte, designen wir alles – vom professionell-seriösen bis hin zum verspielt-kreativen Auftritt.

neuroth-768

Zukunftsweisend.

Marken und die Unternehmen dahinter entwickeln sich stetig weiter – entsprechend vorausschauend sollte das Design geplant und umgesetzt werden. Wir bleiben neugierig und bringen uns und unsere Vorgehensweise kontinuierlich auf den neuesten Stand. Damit können wir die hohen Ansprüche an unsere Arbeit erfüllen.

//

Prozess

Wie arbeiten wir?

Erstgespräch.

In einem kostenfreien Erstgespräch zeigen wir neue Wege für Ihre Marke auf und informieren über neue Design-Möglichkeiten für eine potentielles Projekt. Wichtig ist uns dabei ein wertschätzender und vertrauensvoller Umgang, um eine gute Basis für eine mögliche zukünftige Zusammenarbeit zu legen.

Konzeption.

In der anfänglichen Konzeptionsphase bestimmen wir die Richtung in die es gehen wird. Wir unterstützen als Agentur bei der Erstellung einer maßgeschneiderten Markenstrategie – ob B2B oder B2C. Im Zuge eines Markenworkshops erarbeiten wir gemeinsam die Punkte, die wichtig sind, um eine Marke herausstechen zu lassen.

Präsentation.

Anschließend werden die ersten Entwürfe unserer Grafiker*innen kreiert und ausgearbeitet. Auch wenn es anfänglich das Ziel ist in der Konzeption die Richtung bzw. den Stil so genau wie möglich zu definieren, präsentieren wir immer mehrere Entwürfe bzw. Drafts, um möglichst viele Berührungspunkte zu finden.

Verwirklichung.

In der nächsten Phase verleihen wir den ausgearbeiteten Designs weitere Features, programmieren den technischen Background und sorgen für eine reibungslose Umsetzung. Damit das Design schlussendlich auch genau den Erwartungen und Wünschen entspricht und das Unternehmen optimal repräsentiert.

thomas-kriebernegg

App Radar

Die beste Wordpress Agentur mit der wir bisher zusammen gearbeitet haben. Unsere Seite wurde Custom entwickelt, trotzdem leicht wartbar und durch das dezidierte Hosting blitzschnell.
Thomas Kriebernegg, M.Sc.
//
CEO & CoFounder

Wie stark ist Ihr Markenauftritt?

Für unverbindliche Erstberatungen – zur Analyse Ihres Potentials oder konkrete Projekt­anfragen – sind wir gerne für Sie da.